SAM: instrument support staff

Instrument support scientists

Andrei Tokovinin (atokovinin@ctio.noao.edu)
Cesar Briceno (cbriceno@ctio.noao.edu)
Bruno Quint (bquint@ctio.noao.edu)

Engineering support

Manuel Martinez (mmartinez@ctio.noao.edu) - electronics, motion control software
Rolando Cantarutti (rcantarutti@ctio.noao.edu) - real-time and instrument control software, HRCAM
Omar Estay (oestay@ctio.noao.edu) - SAMI software
Roberto Tighe (rtighe@ctio.noao.edu) - optics